Our team

Julie Champagne

Julie Champagne

Executive Director

jchampagne@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3122

Sylvain Tremblay

Sylvain Tremblay

Accountant

accueil@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3192

Chantal Pivin

Chantal Pivin

Administrative Secretary

accueil@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 0

Jade Lazure Roy

Jade Lazure Roy

Responsable of Events

(Community life; fundraising events; Events; social media)

jlazureroy@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3142

Valérie St-Pierre

Valérie St-Pierre

Responsable of Direct Services

(Respite services : La Maisonnette; Summer Camp)

vstpierre@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3182

Audrey Blanchette

Audrey Blanchette

Responsable of Direct Services

(Christmas Camp; Spring Break Camp; Swimming Lessons)

ablanchette@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3181

Electra Dalamagas

Electra Dalamagas

Responsable of Family Intervention

(Individual Human Rights Advocacy; Complex Psychosocial Situations)

edalamagas@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3102

Nicole Dessureault

Nicole Dessureault

Family Support Worker — 0-12 years old

(Support and Documentation Center)

ndessureault@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3161

Nathalie Boulet

Nathalie Boulet

Family Support Worker — 13 years old + and for people with ASD without Intellectual Delay

Support and Collective Human Rights Advocacy

nboulet@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3101

Monalisa Didier

Monalisa Didier

Family Support Worker — Activities for people with ASD without Intellectual delay

mdidier@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3141

Marie-Claude Barbier

Marie-Claude Barbier

Family Support Worker — Shadowing and babysitting Service

mcbarbier@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3162

Our sponsors