Our team

Julie Champagne

Julie Champagne

Executive Director

jchampagne@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3122

Chantal Pivin

Chantal Pivin

Administrative Secretary

accueil@autisme-montreal.com
extension 0

Sylvain Tremblay

Sylvain Tremblay

Accountant

accueil@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3192

Jade Lazure Roy

Jade Lazure Roy

Responsable of Events
Community life; fundraising events; Communications; social media

jlazureroy@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3142

Valérie St-Pierre

Valérie St-Pierre

Responsable of Direct Services
Respite services : La Maisonnette; Summer Camp

vstpierre@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3182

Audrey Blanchette

Audrey Blanchette

Responsable of Direct Services
Christmas Camp; Spring Break Camp; Swimming Lessons

ablanchette@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3181

Électra Dalamagas

Électra Dalamagas

Responsable of Family Intervention
Individual Human Rights Advocacy; Soutien en situation psychosocial complexe

edalamagas@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3102

Nicole Dessureault

Nicole Dessureault

Family Support Worker
Support for 0-12 years old; Documentation Center

ndessureault@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3161

Nathalie Boulet

Nathalie Boulet

Community and Family Support Worker
Support for 13 years old + and for peoples with ASD without Intellectual delay; Collective Human Rights Advocacy

nboulet@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3101

Mona-Lisa Didier

Mona-Lisa Didier

Community Worker
Activities and Support for peoples with ASD without Intellectual delay

mdidier@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3141

Marie-Claude Barbier

Marie-Claude Barbier

Community Worker
Shadowing and babysitting Service

mcbarbier@autisme-montreal.com
extension 3162

Our sponsors