Our team

Our team

You can reach any member of our team by calling 514-524-6114, followed by their extension number, or by e-mail at the following addresses.

Chantal Pivin, Administrative Secretary, at extension 3201,

accueil@autisme-montreal.com

Rachel Auclair, Responsable of Direct Services, at extension 3182,

rauclair@autisme-montreal.com

Marie-Claude Barbier, Community Worker, at extension 3162,

mcbarbier@autisme-montreal.com

Nicole Dessureault, Family Support Worker, extension 3161,

ndessureault@autisme-montreal.com

Firmina Firmin, Responsable of Events, at extension 3142,

ffirmin@autisme-montreal.com

Sylvain Tremblay, Accountant, at extension 3192,

accueil@autisme-montreal.com

Audrey Blanchette, Responsable of Direct Services, at extension 3181,

ablanchette@autisme-montreal.com

Electra Dalamagas, Responsable of Family Intervention, at extension 3102,

edalamagas@autisme-montreal.com

Nathalie Boulet, Family and Community Worker, at extension 3101,

nboulet@autisme-montreal.com

Julie Champagne, Director General, at extension 3122,

jchampagne@autisme-montreal.com

Emma Paré-Chouinard, Community Worker (Adult ASD without Intellectual Delay), at extension 3141,

epchouinard@autisme-montreal.com

Our sponsors