Our team

Julie Champagne

Julie Champagne

Executive Director

jchampagne@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3122

Sylvain Tremblay

Sylvain Tremblay

Accountant

accueil@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3192

Chantal Pivin

Chantal Pivin

Administrative Secretary

accueil@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 0

Valérie Couture

Valérie Couture

Communications and special events

(Community life; fundraising events; Events; social media)

vcouture@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3142

Audrey Blanchette

Audrey Blanchette

Manager of direct services

ablanchette@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3181

Carolanne Zanth

Carolanne Zanth

Direct services

czanth@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3182

Electra Dalamagas

Electra Dalamagas

Responsable of Family Intervention

(Individual Human Rights Advocacy; Complex Psychosocial Situations)

edalamagas@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3102

Nicole Dessureault

Nicole Dessureault

Family Support Worker — 0-12 years old

(Support and Documentation Center)

ndessureault@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3161

Nathalie Boulet

Nathalie Boulet

Family Support Worker — 13 years old + and for people with ASD without Intellectual Delay

Support and Collective Human Rights Advocacy

nboulet@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3101

Marie-Claude Barbier

Marie-Claude Barbier

Family Support Worker — Shadowing and babysitting Service

mcbarbier@autisme-montreal.com
514 524-6114 extension 3162

Our sponsors